TRIEFER HOF IN THE MIDST OF THE UNTOUCHED MOUNTAIN LANDSCAPE OF CASTELROTTO / SOUTH TYROL

LIVING AGRICULTURE ENCOUNTERS RELAXING HOLIDAY IN THE COUNTRYSIDE

Holidaying on the farm takes on a whole new meaning at the Triefer Hof: The modern interior design of the new holiday apartments is stylishly adapted to blend in with the alpine ambiance; it allows our guests to mutually enjoy nature and comfort, as well as guaranteeing them a relaxed rural holiday in the mountains in a cosy atmosphere. Another relaxing factor is the feel good programme at the Hof itself – find inner balance, recharge your batteries and just let yourself go in the midst of forests and meadows.

 

Holiday apartments in a location with fabulous panoramic views

The Triefer Hof is located in Castelrotto/Kastelruth, South Tyrol and, with its phenomenal position on the mountainside, offers an unimpeded view of the striking Mount Sciliar Massif, including the Santner peak, which is also reflected in our logo. The expansive panoramic view stretching as far as the peaks of the Brenta, Presanella und Ortler groups, as well as the Ötztal and Stubaier Alps, is unparalleled.
The authentic living experience offered at the Hof allows our guests to re-focus on the essentials and to experience the fundamental elementary interplay between mankind and nature, and to possibly do so from a philosophical perspective as well.

Our home

The idyllic and tradition-conscience mountain village Castelrotto/Kastelruth is located in the heart of the Dolomites. It is situated at the foot of Europe’s largest high alpine pasture, the Alpe di Siusi/Seiser Alm – an extremely popular and world-renowned alpine plateau for nature lovers and mountaineers. And this is how you spend your holiday with us at the Hof in Castelrotto/Kastelruth…

Our apartments

Our apartments at the Triefer Hof are cosy, traditional and modern all at the same time. Alpine style encounters elegant living appointments! Our apartments are thus the perfect place to linger, relax and feel good. The almost exclusive use of natural materials, and particularly wood from our own forests, offers a healthy and sustainable indoor environment for a recuperative holiday with us at the Hof.

Apartment “Sunnseitn”

for 2 – 4 persons

from € 88/ day for 2 persons

Apartment “Bergliacht”

for 2 – 3 persons

from € 94/ day for 2 persons

Apartment “Gemiatlichkeit” – 2 DB version

for 4 – 7 persons

from € 133/ day for 4 persons

Apartment “Gemiatlichkeit” – 1 DB version

for 2 – 4 persons

from € 99/ day for 2 persons

Apartment “Wiesnduft”

for 2 – 4 persons

from € 71/ day for 2 persons

Apartment “Stodlblick”

for 2 – 6 persons

from € 101/ day for 4 persons
Book your holiday in beautiful Castelrotto/Kastelruth today
Book now

TRIEFER HOF INMITTEN DER BERGNATUR VON KASTELRUTH/SÜDTIROL

LEBENDE LANDWIRTSCHAFT TRIFFT AUF ENTSPANNTEN LANDURLAUB 

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof bekommt mit dem Triefer Hof eine ganz neue Bedeutung: die moderne Innengestaltung der neuen Ferienwohnungen verhält sich stilvoll dem alpinen Ambiente angepasst; sie erlaubt unseren Gästen Natur und Komfort beiderseits genießen zu können und überzeugt mit ihrer wohligen Atmosphäre für einen entspannten Landurlaub in den Bergen. Und entspannend ist auch das Wohlfühlprogramm am Hof selbst – inmitten von Wald und Wiesen zu sich selbst finden, Kraft schöpfen und sich einfach mal fallen lassen.

Ferienwohnungen in traumhafter Panoramalage

Der Triefer Hof befindet sich in Kastelruth/Südtirol und bietet mit seiner überragenden Lage am Berghang direkte Sicht auf das markante Schlernmassiv mit der Santnerspitze, welche sich auch in unserem Logo wiederspiegeln. Einzigartig ist die weite Panoramasicht bis zu den meist schneebedeckten Gipfeln der Brenta-, Presanella- und Ortlergruppe, sowie bis zu den Ötztaler – und Stubaier Alpen.
Das authentische Leben und Miterleben am Hof erlaubt unseren Gästen sich wieder auf das Wesentliche zu besinnen und das im Grunde elementare Miteinander zwischen Mensch und Natur, vielleicht auch in philosophischer Sichtweise, zu erleben.

 

Unser Zuhause

Im Herzen der Dolomiten befindet sich das idyllische und traditionsbewusste Bergdorf Kastelruth. Es liegt am Fuße der größten Alm Europas, der Seiser Alm – ein überaus beliebtes und weltweit bekanntes Almplateau für Naturliebhaber und Bergsteiger. Und so verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns…

Unsere Wohnungen

Gemütlich, traditionell und modern zugleich gestalten sich unsere Wohnungen am Triefer Hof. Alpiner Stil trifft auf edle Wohnausstattung! So laden unsere Wohnungen zum Verweilen, zum Entspannen und zum Wohlfühlen ein. Die fast ausschließlich verwendeten Naturmaterialien, aus unseren eigenen Wäldern, bieten ein gesundes und nachhaltiges Wohnraumklima für einen erholsamen Urlaub bei uns am Hof.

„Sunnseitn“

für 2 – 4 Personen

ab € 75/ Nacht / Wohnung

„Bergliacht“

für 2 – 3 Personen

ab € 80/ Nacht / Wohnung

„Gemiatlichkeit“ – Var.2 DZ

für 4 – 7 Personen

ab € 120/ Nacht / Wohnung

„Gemiatlichkeit“ – Var.1 DZ

für 2 – 4 Personen

ab € 90/ Nacht / Wohnung

„Wiesnduft“

für 2 – 4 Personen

ab € 60/ Nacht / Wohnung

„Stodlblick“

für 2 – 6 Personen

ab € 90/ Nacht / Wohnung

Urlaub & Leben
am Triefer Hof

Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Urlaub im schönen Kastelruth
Jetzt Buchen